contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

101 S. Garland Ave. #108
Orlando, FL 32801

321.206.6285

Orlando wedding photographer and commercial photography, Tampa wedding photography and commercial photographer, New England, Boston, Maine, New York, and Newport wedding photographers Brian Adams PhotoGraphics

Rave Reviews

We love our clients, and we love to see and hear feedback from our clients. We especially like to see all of these positive reviews! Need more? Check out these Verified Client Reviews our clients have left us on Pictage:

 

Kristen + Andy

6/21/13 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Awesome.  He listened to what we wanted and was incredibly professional.

 

Melissa + Matt

4/26/13 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian is wonderfully creative in his composition and a great person to work with. My wife and I found him to be a complete pleasure, lots of fun and perhaps most importantly on our wedding day discreet, in as much as a wedding photographer can be. We never once felt that he or his assistant were in the way or crowding us at all. I cannot recommend him highly enough. You will not be disappointed. Matt S.

JDRF Gala

11/5/12 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian and his staff was professional and nice to work with. They met all of our requests and were flexible. JDRF truly appreciates his willingness to donate his time and talent to help a non profit organization.

 

Stephanie + Brian

9/10/12 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Awesome photographer with a great team! Could not be happier with our pictures on a very special day.

 

Ferry's 60th Birthday

3/15/12 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian was not only wonderful to work with, his work is just as wonderful.  He took the time to find out the intricate details of the event and what specific needs were most important to me to capture.  And he did exactly that!

 

Britni + Matt

3/12/12 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian and his associates are incredible to work with.  They were easy to get along with and took gorgeous pictures.  Our photos are also edited beautifully.  The photos and experience are a great value!  I would recommend them to anyone!

 

Brittany + Brett

10/27/11 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian's photos are amazing!  Not only is he wonderful to work with but his work is beautiful!  We could not have been happier with all of our wedding photos!  His attention to detail and professionalism makes him stand out.  We looked at and met many photographers and Brian was and easy choice!  We would recommend him to anyone! Brittany and Brett

 

Debbie + Jack

10/24/11 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian Adams is an amazing person, not just with his photography but with the level of service and comfort he places over your guest. He and his team have the ability to make everyone at your event feal so relaxed and at home, therefore his pictures look vey natural and warm. I would recomend him to all my friends and family. We loved his work! Jack and Debbie Liberty

 

Michelle + Michael

7/8/10 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian and his team are amazing!!! The shots are so unique and interesting and he really captured the special moments of the wedding. Great candid shots. Overall just wonderful!

 

Heather + Kevin

7/3/09 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian is a fabulous photographer, and he is wonderful to work with in every way.  From our first meeting with him, when he met with us to show us his work and explain his photographic visions...to the fantastic engagement session we spent with him...and right through our wedding day, we were excited about Brian's enthusiasm to work with us!  I thought we were the lucky ones to have booked such an accomplished photographer to capture our wedding day; but he never stopped making us both feel like he was the lucky one to have been selected as the photographer on our most special day.  Brian's humble manner blends flawlessly with his calm sense of confidence, and his worldly experience!   As important as all of the "process" may have been to me, in the end, it is photographs that we ultimately desire to be irresistably stunning.  Upon our return from our honeymoon, we had received a lovely thank you note from Brian, and the photo on the card was us.  This first photo that he shared with us, caputured the essence of our day: Simply Elegant!  I can't help myself from raving about Brian and his work.  If I had it to do all over again, I would use him again and again!  And I would without a doubt, recommend him to anyone who is looking for a photographer who can stop time and define any emotion then lock it into a photograph that can be gazed upon for so many years to come!   I hope we will have the pleasure of working with Brian again in the future!  Heather & Kevin Jones Married June 20, 2009

 

Alisa + Chris

7/3/09 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian is a fabulous photographer with an artistic eye and professional skill. He takes the time to understand your needs and delivers far greater than what is expected. His photographs are treasured keepsakes in our family.

 

Kelli + Brian

5/24/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Great job.  Worked well with us.  Captured pretty much the whole event.  Very happy with results.

 

Erin + Ken

5/24/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

We were extremely pleased with the service provided by Brian Adams PhotoGraphics.  Brian is very personable, making the planning of the photos for the day a complete breeze.  He is very accommodating to your wishes for photos, but will be honest enough to let you know if he thinks the photo may not come out the way you think it will.  On the day itself, Brian is extremely professional when dealing with guests and organisers alike, while still maintaining his friendly persona.  His pictures are of the highest quality and we were thrilled at the variety of photos from the reception that he had captured without us even being aware of it.  There were many candid photos that just captured the moment perfectly, as well as the more artistic photo that we have not seen captured before by anyone else.  We would highly recommend Brian for any of your photo needs!

 

Lauren + Michael

5/23/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian did an excellent job on our wedding pictures.  On the day of the wedding, I barely knew he was there and he captured everything!  It was such a wonderful experience. His artistry is unmatched! 

 

Becky + Ryan

5/23/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian was great!  We had so many photos to choose from and the album really tells a story.  The album is made to last forever.

 

Andy + M.K.

5/22/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

This agency was great

 

Sharon + Jason

5/22/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian did what we asked of him! We wanted a photographer that would be in the background, capturing guests when they least expected it! That is exactly what we got.  Our guests say that you are drawn into the photographs as if you were still there. He really capture the essence of our day!

 

Jennifer + Jamie

5/22/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian is extremely talented and captured our wedding day with the most wonderful pictures! He is highly recommended and we would use him again in the future for other events (famliy portraits, etc.) that we desire to be beautifully documented!

 

Kristi + Alan

5/22/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

He's the best!

 

Jennyfer + Tony

5/22/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian was incredible!  From start to finish he was professional, a great listener and VERY VERY talented.  I recommend him to every bride that I meet, and considering that I 'm a wedding planner that is a lot of brides. Wedding photos are priceless, and Brian's talent makes you feel as though your wedding was captured in the pages of a magazine.

 

Robin + T.M.

5/22/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian is an amazing photographer. I recommend him to all my friends and family. He can truly capture the perfect picture!

 

Lesley + Scott

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

We absolutely love our pictures - they are beautiful. Brian has a wonderful presence and creative approach, we are most thankful to him for capturing our wedding day so beautifully.

 

Michelle + Keith

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

 

Joanna + Greg

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian is an artist and fabulous to work with-- I highly recommend him!! BOOK him for your wedding now, you will not regret it!

 

Jean + Chuck

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

We highly recommend Brian.  He was very creative and provided us with great memories through his pictures.

 

Kelly + Jeff

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

he was so great to work with...and his photos are the best!

 

Stephanie + Glenn

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Our wedding was documented, which is something I rarely see done in most weding photography. I like the fact that it wasn't just posing for pictures. We actually got pictures of people in action and having fun. Anyone can shoot happy snaps of people standing in front of the camera. We got a detailed accurate portrayal of the entire event. And the quality looked like it should have been from a magazine. Fun stuff.

 

Carolyn + Michael

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

 

Raquel + Chris

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian Adams was very professional.  He is a very personable photographer that can make you feel at ease on any hectic day. He produces high quality of work with a unique and great style for any occasion.  I would highly recommend his work to anyone.

 

Brooke + Matt

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian did an amazing job! Our pictures tell the story of our wedding in a creative and very professional way.  We Highly recommended!!!

 

Kristi + James

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

 

Meredith + James

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

We would absolutely recommend Brian to anyone looking for wonderful pictures and a relaxed working relationship.  We traveled to Florida for our wedding so all the arrangements before the day were done over the phone and via email.  Brian is a great professional and takes care of you all along the way.

 

Tiffany + Joe

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

 

Samantha + Agustin

5/21/07 - This client said "Yes - I would recommend this studio."

Brian gets to personally know each of his couples and does a tremendous job of showcasing their day with his creative, nontraditional style. We recommend him to every couple we meet!

 



Click for the BBB Business Review of this Photographers - Wedding in Orlando FL         Member of the PPA (Professional Photographers of America)